Supervisors & Staff

The Green Mountain Conservation District Board of Supervisors is comprised of elected, non-paid supervisors.

Board of Supervisors

Kent Wilby, Chair

Bill Naegeli, Vice-Chair

Terry Hightower

Sean Moran

Mindy Ferrell

Associate Supervisors

Jim Carabin

Jackie Nichols

Ron Reedy

Nate Hall

Jean Dunn

Jay Stuckey


Leona Gollen, Administrator

PO Box 1329, Trout Creek, MT, 59874